Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dulwich Hill, Sydney.

Wardell Road, Dulwich Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome

Fully furnished room with QS bed , large wardrobe, eight drawer dresser. Linen/ Towels provided if required.
Next to Train station &light rail for easy commute.
Very large unit above a shop. Additional toilet in laundry on large back balcony.
Would suit a commuter who returns home on weekend with all the comforts of home.

WIFI available.
Mature adult preferred - either gender.

More about the Flatmates

Older professional female who enjoys good company but her own space.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Psari ShopClose by
Scarfo Family Pizza RestaurantClose by
Dear DeliciousClose by
Grounded XOClose by
Station Cafe Kebab and PizzaClose by
Wolf And Stone Espresso BarClose by
Pumin Thai EateryClose by
Euroaustral Wines3 min walk
Mackenzie Pronk Architects & 3 Things Cafe9 min walk
Coffee Tank10 min walk
Minh Vietnamese Restaurant10 min walk
The General - Eatery and Supplies10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Dulwich Hill StationClose by
Hurlstone Park Station14 min walk
Marrickville Station19 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Wardell Rd near Dulwich Hill StationClose by
Dudley St Near Dulwich Hill StationClose by
Wardell Rd Near Ewart St3 min walk
Dulwich Hill Station, Ewart St4 min walk
Ewart St Near Murray La (NightRide)4 min walk
Bayley St Near Ewart St4 min walk
Ewart St Near Wicks Av5 min walk
Wardell Rd Near Riverside Cr6 min walk
Beauchamp St Near School Pde8 min walk
Beauchamp St Near Ewart St8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Koukides G10 min walk
Asian for Groceries10 min walk
MFC Food Stores10 min walk
Sentas Bros12 min walk
Discount Dhaka Market13 min walk
IGA Dulwich Hill13 min walk
Punn The Phay14 min walk
Rite-way Supermarket15 min walk
Al-Hassan Coffee & Nuts17 min walk
Kantibur Groceries17 min walk
NAMASTE SPICES17 min walk
Houllis Bros17 min walk
+ Show more