Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Sydney.

James Street, Bondi Junction, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

It's a small block of 4 apartments, with common courtyard at the rear. High ceilings and polished timber floors. The bedrooms are located on separate sides of the apartment, with the living room in the middle. It's ~12 min walk to Bondi Junction Station and ~5min walk through Waverley park to Bondi Road.

The place is fully furnished:
- bedroom with queen bed & large wardrobe with mirror (not in the pic)
- Large living room. TV, couch, dining table, ...
- Separate kitchen with fridge, stove, oven, micro wave...
- Bathroom with bathtube
- External laundry with washing machine.
- Internet included

More about the Flatmates

I moved into this place a couple months ago with my brother and he's now leaving overseas so I'm looking for someone to replace him.

I'm a 31 years old french male working full time in an IT startup in the city. I've been living in Australia for about 7 years.

I'm looking for a young professional, preferably working full time, who is considerate, quiet, neat, friendly and pays bills on time. It'd be great to live with easy going independent person who however doesn't mind to hang out and the occasional drink/dinner and chat when at home

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.