Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Cook Road, Centennial Park, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay2 weeks to 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

We live in a great apartment in beautiful Centennial Park and I'm looking for someone to take my room for the 4 weeks I'm away 22 June - 22 July. The apartment is very light and airy and we have a substantial communal space. The apartment also has a balcony with a breakfast table and a great 1970s style kitchen. It's a 1 minute walk to Oxford Street and Centennial Parklands, 10 minute bus to the CBD or Bondi Junction and 15 minutes to Bondi and Bronte Beach. It really is the perfect location for soaking in Sydney!

The room itself is full of light and is the largest in the apartment. It is fully furnished with a double bed, plenty of hanging space, large desk, drawers and shelf space. You pretty much get a bathroom to yourself as well!


I am a university student going on a fieldwork trip to Uganda for a month.

My other two housemates are both university students, studying law and psychology respectively. They are two great girls who love some good banter, cooking delicious food and are always up for a glass of wine. We're all originally from regional NSW, so we all try to make the most of living in this beautiful city.

We're a very harmonious house as we're all very easy going and respectful of each other. I would love to leave my housemates with someone who will work well with our dynamic!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.