Ready to get started?

Get started

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Redcliffe, Perth.

Whitchurch Road, Redcliffe, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

your choice of one of e rooms available.
All fit a queen bed all have built in robes.
Own batch room with tub and shower own toilet
Shared laundry facilities
Reverse cycle air con
Large kitchen
2 loungrooms for relaxing
85inch tv for awesome movie nights
Digital piano for those musically minded🙂
Can be furnished with a bed if needed
Sharing with myself and my adorable blue staffy. Mostly an outdoorsy dog apart from the cold nights 😊

LGBTQ friendly home🌈

More about the Flatmates

28 yr old single female with staffy.
Into horses and socializing & music.
Loves a chat and coffee and the occasional glass of wine on my day off.
Works early mornings so I go to bed early evening.
Looking for someone who is respectful and aware of their house mate having to be awake at stupid o'clock (3am) Monday to Saturday
Clean and tidy.
Pays rent on time.
Good to chat with.
Fun to be around.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Orpington St After Epsom Av~ 3 min walk
Orpington St Before Epsom Av~ 3 min walk
Epsom Av Before Daglish Rd~ 5 min walk
Klem Av Before Walsh Av~ 7 min walk
Grand Pde After Klem Av~ 8 min walk
Orpington St After Kelly St~ 8 min walk
Copeland Dr Before Walsh Av~ 11 min walk
Copeland Dr Before Meliador Ct~ 11 min walk
Grand Pde After Copeland Dr~ 11 min walk
Hardey Rd After Till St~ 12 min walk
Grand Pde Before Graham Pl~ 14 min walk
Gabriel St After Kennerly St~ 15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Stylefurn Australia~ 10 min walk
Jubilee Fish & Chips Takeaway~ 11 min walk
Dd Delight~ 20 min walk
Bengal Garden Tandoori Restaurant~ 21 min walk
Belgravia Fine Foods~ 21 min walk
Captain Bream~ 21 min walk
Chicken Treat Belmont~ 25 min walk
Parklane Chinese Restaurant~ 25 min walk
Belmont Bakery~ 25 min walk
Belvidere's Bar and Bistro~ 25 min walk
F5 Coffee Co~ 26 min walk
Momiji Japanese Takeaway~ 26 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Bangla Bazar~ 20 min walk
Belgravia Fine Foods~ 21 min walk
Belvidere St Belmont SUPA IGA~ 25 min walk