Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Morphettville, Adelaide.

Bray Street, Morphettville, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$138
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Looking for a fun, friendly housemate who is looking to be part of a home, not just a house!!! You will be sharing with two females in their 20's, who are hard-working, career focussed professionals looking for a like minded person. It would be ideal to find someone 20-30 years old, either male or female who is clean, social, friendly, outgoing and has a sense of humour. The house is a gorgeous, modern home, only a few years old, that is situated in the suburb of Morphettville. It is a 5 minute drive to Glenelg and Marion shopping centre and a short 15 minute drive to the city. There is also a bus stop right outside the house and a tram line just down the road, meaning that there is plenty of access to public transport.

We cannot stress how important cleanliness is to be considered!

Features of the house include.....

3 Spacious bedrooms all with built-in robes floor to ceiling!
Zone ducted reverse cycle air conditioning
Garage with remote control door
Outdoor courtyard/entertaining area
Study area
2 clean and modern bathrooms (1 with bath)

The room availability is negotiable and will be $138.00 a week (excluding bills), with a bond of $780 we have a fortnightly cleaner who costs $33 and internet & Netflix which is $25 a month. We are renewing our lease for a 12 month period which you will be a part of :)

Please do not hesitate to contact us with a little bit about yourself, along with any questions. We look forward to hearing from you and finding a fun new housemate!!!!!

More about the Flatmates

Both Charlotte and myself (Gemma) are young professionals who work long hours. We enjoy coming home and having a glass of wine over dinner. We are both busy and find our schedules allow us to not live on top of each other which works great for us. Charlotte is studying and is a PT, Cross Fit Coach and Strength and Conditioning Coach. Gemma is the Office Manager of a Recruitment Consulting Firm and works on the door of a nightclub on weekends. Both of us are from McLaren Flat where our families live. We are looking for someone who wants to be a part of the home we have created :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 19 Hendrie St - West sideClose by
Stop 19 Hendrie St - East sideClose by
Stop 18A Bray St - South sideClose by
Stop 18A Bray St - North sideClose by
Stop 18 Bray St - North sideClose by
Stop 18 Bray St - South sideClose by
Stop 20 Hendrie St - East side~ 5 min walk
Stop 17 Ferry Av - East side~ 5 min walk
Stop 17 Ferry Av - West side~ 6 min walk
Stop 20 Hendrie St - West side~ 6 min walk
Stop 19 Bray St - North side~ 7 min walk
Stop 19 Bray St - South side~ 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

OrangeBird Cafe& kebab House~ 3 min walk
Bray St Chicken & Seafood~ 3 min walk
Once & Again Book Cafe~ 13 min walk
Domino's Pizza Plympton~ 14 min walk
Zafran Curry Delights~ 14 min walk
Ginling Chinese Restaurant~ 14 min walk
Namaste Curry Delight~ 14 min walk
Rana Tandoori~ 14 min walk
Little Chilli Padi~ 15 min walk
Captain Chicken~ 15 min walk
South Plympton Bakehouse~ 16 min walk
The Junction~ 16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Foodland~ 15 min walk
South Plympton IGA~ 16 min walk
IGA Morphettville~ 18 min walk
OTR Marion Drive Thru~ 19 min walk
bottle back~ 25 min walk
INDIAN TRADERS~ 26 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 28 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Ascot Park Railway Station~ 28 min walk