Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Yarrum Grove, Somerton Park, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Neat and tidy. This unit is literally meters away from the beach and only minutes’ walk along the esplanade to Glenelg.

More about the Flatmates

Hello,

I’m a friendly 28 year old professional female looking for a down to earth flatmate.

Happy to meet anyone ages in early 20 to 40 or there about.
I expect you to appreciate my own privacy as I will appreciate yours.

Place is fully furnished however If you have furniture or things you wish to add to the place this can be discussed.

Also furniture in pictures is now different to when photos were taken - but still the same set up.

Room will be available Jan 22. (Not furnished)

Please contact me if your interested or have any further questions.

You may phone or text me at any time.

Cheers.


Contact Lisa
Online Today
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 25 Moseley St - West side4 min walk
Stop 26 Tarlton St - West side5 min walk
Stop 25 Moseley St - East side5 min walk
Stop 26 Tarlton St - East side5 min walk
Stop 24 Moseley St - West side6 min walk
Stop 24 Moseley St - East side7 min walk
Stop 27 Tarlton St - East side10 min walk
Stop 27 Whyte St - South side11 min walk
Stop 23P Pier St - South side12 min walk
Stop 23P Pier St - North side12 min walk
Stop 28 Whyte St - North side12 min walk
Stop 23 Moseley St - West side13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Broadway Kiosk6 min walk
The Organik Store & Cafe9 min walk
Chick N Chips9 min walk
Hartisan Kitchen & Pantry10 min walk
next step of walk10 min walk
Dulwich Bakery Glenelg SOUTH11 min walk
Lisa's Rolls King11 min walk
Cherry Blossom Ingle11 min walk
Cafe ToB' (Inc. Trading on Broadway)11 min walk
Sabai Cafe11 min walk
Fleurieu Bites - Health Food Restaurant and Catering Service11 min walk
Mockingbird Lounge11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

The Organik Store & Cafe9 min walk
IGA Glenelg South (Broadway)9 min walk
Foodland11 min walk
Fleurieu Bites - Health Food Restaurant and Catering Service11 min walk
OTR Glenelg18 min walk
Bay Mart Convenience Store21 min walk
IGA Glenelg East21 min walk
Pasta Gourmet23 min walk
Coles Supermarkets24 min walk
Bayside Bananas24 min walk
The Yoghurt Shop25 min walk
Woolworths Glenelg27 min walk
+ Show more