Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton North, Melbourne.

Macpherson Street, Carlton North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$133
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Smokers accepted

The Room you will have is still being decided, as other roommates may move into the bigger room and you will then get their old room. Or they don't feel like changing so you might be lucky and get the massive one.

The rent is all the same no matter the size of the room in this flat though the longer you stay there then you get the first preference for rooms that come up. It's always worked like that :)
The Place is awesome!
It has a big backyard you can use ( share with the lady down stairs) and is close to everything.
Two organic food stores just down the road and yoga a few doors down.
It takes around 30 mins to walk to the CBD centre and the house is located between lines 1, 8 and the 96 TRAMS.
Carlton Gardens are just down the road and carlton baths is just around the corner.
Smokers are fine, only outside and pick up your finished darts.
NO LEFTOVERS ON THE GROUND :)

More about the Flatmates

We are a friendly house, we have five people living here at the moment.
I am moving out so Im getting someone in the fill my spot.

We all do our own thing but still meet up for a chat in the kitchen.
We have a cleaning roster and toilet paper roster so its all split up pretty equally.
We ask you have a job and work if you wish to move into our house.
Pull your weight with jobs etc
Be respectful with rent and pay on time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.