Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in East Melbourne this week

Victoria Parade, East Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$288
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Great spacious 3 bedroom apartment/townhouse in the beautiful suburb of East Melbourne. Lounge/living area, kitchen, laundry on first floor. Bedrooms on second floor. 2 x bathrooms + 1 x en-suite in master bedroom (the room available). Fully furnished shared space with balcony. Access to shared gym, swimming pool, sauna and jacuzzi.

Centrally located with 3 beautiful parks less than 5 minutes walk away. Tram lines 12 & 109 right across the road, which takes around 10 minutes to get you into the city. IGA below apartment building as well as short walking distance to the new Coles supermarket and Woolworths. Short walking distance to the 75 and 48 tram route as well as Jolimont and North Richmond train station. Close to Smith and Gertrude street with a host of bars and restaurants.

Rent price is:
$1250 per month for single occupancy
$1350 per month for a couple

More about the Flatmates

Three flatmates currently in flat:
Hi I'm Abi, 30, working as a nurse in St Vinnies, I work shifts (mostly days with the occasional nights thrown in). In my spare time I like watching movies, catching up on my trashy american tv shows, going out for dinner and a few drinks around Smith street. I also play soccer for Fitzroy city. Occasionally I can be found indulging in the guilty pleasure of my playstation too.

Hi i'm James 27, originally from Auckland. Been living in Melbourne for over a year now. Currently working full time with the City of Melbourne. My partner Jimmy and i are very easy going, love good food and a drink (so many options nearby!), laughs and great chats. I love playing sports, going out for runs and head to the gym nearby.
We're very active people and like exploring Melbourne and Victoria and head away for trips as much as possible.

Mia on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message