Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Perth this week
searches in Subiaco this week

Price Street, Subiaco, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

LGBT+ friendly

EXECUTIVE TOWNHOUSE IN SUBIACO -
MODERN 4 Storey – 3 Bed 3 Bathroom, 2 living areas, study area and powder room
Small quiet complex in Subi-Centro area. One room comes with undercover secure parking, the other with permit street parking

House is fully furnished (except bed in 2nd bedroom) and equipped.
Double door fridge, dishwasher, washing machine & tumble dryer
Secure gate entry, opposite Lord's gym, 10 min drive from beach and city
Walk to Subi and train station (7-10 mins) with bars, clubs, restaurants, shops, theatre, Subi Oval, etc
6 month or longer let preferred. 4 weeks deposit upfront.
Bills – Electricity, Gas, Internet estimated at $130 pcm. Foxtel negotiable. Cleaner negotiable.
1 ROOMS AVAILABLE

UN-FURNISHED DOUBLE ROOM with own bathroom (not ensuite, doubles as laundry so flatmates will need access)
Available 14th JULY 2016
$200 per week plus bills
Street level, good sized bedroom with double mirrored robes, lovely own bathroom
Communal areas: Upstairs lounge/dining, cloakroom, downstairs 2nd lounge/study, fully equipped kitchen, use of laundry, balcony with BBQ
Permit street parking

More about the Flatmates

LOOKING FOR 1 HOUSE MATE preferably 21-28 yrs old Male or Female
I am a single male, 25 years old.
Full time worker but Sunday to Thursday so home Friday & Saturday
Early to bed, early to rise, non-smoker, social but like time to myself
Into rugby and gaming, movies and travel.
Have been sharing for a few years now so make a good house-mate. Have had a fortnightly cleaner up until now. Would like to keep but happy to negotiate on that one.
Currently have Foxtel in communal lounge but this too is negotiable if not required by all house-mates
No live-in partners, no party animals!

Seb on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Seb
Online 4 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or