Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sydney this week
searches in Erskineville this week

MacDonald Street, Erskineville, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$380
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

Students accepted

This is a brand new apartment within a brad new build in the sort after location of Erskineville! 3-5 minute walk to Erskineville train station. A short walk to the popular and thriving King Street, Newtown.

Spacious bedroom which fits a double bed, built in wardrobes, own bathroom, Open plan kitchen and living space with a spacious balcony. (Car space negotiable)

Available immediately move in date!

More about the Flatmates

I am a 24 year old female from the UK, been living in Australia for 2.5 years, working full time in the city. I am looking for a flatmate that can treat my home as their home, who I can hang out from time to time but also respect each others privacy.

Amy on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Amy
Online 4 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or