Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Chittaway Bay.

Moloki Avenue, Chittaway Bay, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Pets considered
Students accepted

One bedroom for rent in small two bedroom house in Chittaway Bay. Would suit quiet but friendly female, preferably working or studying full time.

The house is within walking distance to Lakedge and Coles and a 5 minute drive to Westfield Tuggerah and the F3. Bedroom is unfurnished with large built in wardrobe (would fit double bed + desk or chest of drawers). The rest of the house is fully furnished but I would be happy to make space for your stuff and the garage is also available for storage if needed. Plenty of space for parking out the front.

$220 PER WEEK - RENT INCLUDES:
- Unfurnished bedroom with large built in wardrobe
- Electricity
- Water
- Yard Maintenance
- Internet (Unlimited NBN)
- Netflix

2 weeks bond required upfront.

More about the Flatmates

I'm easy going but like to relax when I'm at home so I really want someone who understands personal space and isn't going to have people coming and going all of the time. You must love dogs! As I have two very sweet and affectionate huskies :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Chittaway Rd At Moloki AvClose by
Geoffrey Rd Near Church Rd4 min walk
Geoffrey Rd Before Church Rd4 min walk
Geoffrey Rd At Church Rd5 min walk
Thomas Walker Dr Opp Kinsey Cr6 min walk
Geoffrey Rd Opp 516 min walk
51 Geoffrey Rd6 min walk
Chitaway Rd Opp Oberton Rd6 min walk
Geoffrey Rd After Ansell Cl6 min walk
Chittaway Rd At Oberon Rd6 min walk
Thomas Walker Dr At Kinsley Cr7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Linda Baker9 min walk
Chittaway Bakehouse11 min walk
Gourmet Pizza11 min walk
Chittaway Bay Tavern12 min walk
Bimbos Takeaway16 min walk
Cafe Pennoz18 min walk
Fantasy Cake Creations21 min walk
Lunch At Shelly's22 min walk
Lakedge Chicken And Seafood27 min walk
KV Pies & Cakes Cafe27 min walk
Regent Chinese Takeaway28 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets12 min walk
Shop Naturally Healthy Households25 min walk