Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne.

Whiteman Street, Southbank, Melbourne

Shared room for rent



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
All female flat

Hi there,

My name is Mariel, I'm currently looking for a clean, friendly and understanding lady to share a room with a lovely Malyasian girl. You will have your own bed.

All bills are included such as electricity, partially water, gas and internet.

Our building is situated near Crown, close to Aldi supermarket, Coles, Woolworths, Flinders Station, Yarra river,Votinic garden,Ureka tower, opposite Melbourne Convention Centre and Southwhaf DFO, 2 mins walk to Crown Casino

It is a very easily accessible area with all trams 12, 96 & 108 are right in front of the appartment as well as walking distance to South Melbourne market.

The appartment is fully furnished with nice view balcony and living room! I also provide washing machine, dryer and kitchenwares, so you basically only need to bring your clothes :)

We are looking for someone who is tidy, respectful of others and likes making new friends :) We're mostly students and part-timers.

All bed rooms are available for only females in our new and modern apartment with city views!! Bedroom is fully furnished with everthing you need, including beds, wardrobe.

-Brand New and luxury hotel style

-Having best GYM ever

-25M Pool

-Outdoor BBQ

-Tennis Court

-Garden on the 3rd level

-Safety entrance and good located

-7Mins to the South Melbourne market and Asian groceries

-5 Mins to Southern Cross station/garden and tram staion (96, 12 & 108)

-5mins to Coles & Woolworth

-funished and good quality facility especially pretty good queen beds

-Unlimited Internet (ADSL 2+)

-Amazing view

-Lovely housemates

The each room are for 1-2 people.

For detail,

-$150/w each person including electricity, partially water and gas and internet bills

-payment per calendar month and prior 2 weeks notice when leaving.

-$400 Bond fee (refundable on the day you move out)

-Start 7th of July (Please check the date!)

If you're interested please kindly send me a message or text me with my mobile phone number, I will be mostly at work/ University so won't be able to pick up call.

Thank you so much!

I'm looking to hearing from you soon :)


More about the Flatmates

We're mostly students and part-timers. All of us are very friendly and easygoing :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.