Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sycamore Street, Caulfield South, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$182
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi! We have a massive room with available in our bright 3 bedroom brick house that comprises of: a large hall leading to a spacious lounge room, a large open plan dining room, a kitchen with gas cooking and stainless steel appliances, a large central bathroom and a big back yard.

Our house has been recently painted and has polished floorboards in living areas and bedrooms, tiles in the kitchen and dining rooms and ducted heating and cooling throughout. It has a separate outdoor laundry, low maintenance gardens, a huge paved backyard and a long driveway!

It is a pretty quiet street with heaps of on street parking too!

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with two students.. a girl named Yuyan 26 and a guy named Dan 25!

Both are all really easy going people who love a chat, but also know how to respect each others privacy! We all cook our own meals and have our own food etc, however if someone makes something delicious they may just share!

Everyone is in and out at different times so its never too difficult to use common areas (which there are many of anyway). It really is an easy house to live in, in a great location! We are just a short walk from many tram stops (that go straight to the city) and not too far away from both Elsternwick and Glenhuntly train stations either.

Its not a big party house, but we do occasionally have people over. We are all really chill about you having friends over so there is no need to worry about that :)

the bills are split by three and they are kept quite low anyway.

If you have any questions don't hesitate to send a message with a bit about yourself! We will be getting people through ASAP so get in quick! Look forward to meeting you!


Contact Anna
Online 4 days ago
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Train Stations

Sycamore St/Hawthorn Rd #58 Close by
Glenhuntly Rd/Hawthorn Rd #57 5 min walk
Hawthorn Rd/Glenhuntly Rd #51 5 min walk
Jasmine St/Glenhuntly Rd #52 6 min walk
Princes Park/Hawthorn Rd #59 6 min walk
Royal Pde/Glenhuntly Rd #50 7 min walk
Glenhuntly Tram Depot/Glenhuntly Rd #53 9 min walk
Briggs St/Hawthorn Rd #56 9 min walk
Lockhart St/Hawthorn Rd #56 10 min walk
Dover St/Hawthorn Rd #60 10 min walk
Bambra Rd/Glenhuntly Rd #54 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

London TavernClose by
Marmaris IIClose by
Hotel Victoria4 min walk
Queenie Apple5 min walk
Milk n Honey5 min walk
Radha Indian Restaurant5 min walk
Big Boy BBQ5 min walk
Sapa Rivers - Fine Vietnamese Cuisine5 min walk
Jam on Glenhuntly Cafe5 min walk
Forth Brother5 min walk
Brumby's5 min walk
Xpose Cafe5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Kosher Catering Melbourne - To Catch A Chef5 min walk
Alex's Kosher & Continental Mart5 min walk
FoodWorks Caulfield South6 min walk
Yum Organics6 min walk
Produce Plus9 min walk
Orrong Fruit Supply11 min walk
Vedhic Elements Pty. Ltd.16 min walk
IGA X-press Caulfield21 min walk
Kosher kingdom Food Market21 min walk
Needs Grocery22 min walk
Coles Supermarkets23 min walk
Elsternwick Fruit & Veges24 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Hawthorn Rd/Aileen Ave 9 min walk
Hawthorn Rd/Dover St 9 min walk
Sycamore St/Kooyong Rd 10 min walk
Nelson St/Dover St 10 min walk
Buxton St/Kooyong Rd 10 min walk
Trevelyan St/Kooyong Rd 11 min walk
Mercury St/Aileen Ave 11 min walk
Burreel Ave/Kooyong Rd 11 min walk
Heather Rd/Aileen Ave 11 min walk
Princes Park/Dover St 11 min walk
Sussex Rd/Dover St 11 min walk
Glenhuntly Rd/Kooyong Rd 12 min walk
+ Show more