Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Princes Hill, Melbourne.

Wilson Street, Princes Hill, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$172
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


LGBT+ friendly

Our lovely flatmate is abandoning us, so a room will be available in our funky little flat from the 19th of July. Located in the charming suburb of Carlton North, you will be in convenient proximity to the tram line that takes 15 minutes to get into the CBD, Lygon St and Sydney road filled with countless shops, restaurants and super-markets as well as an intimidatingly large park that contains AT LEAST three different types of plants.

So about the flat, your future room is a whopper, I don’t know the exact dimensions, but you could easily raise a blue whale from birth to perhaps teenage years, an adult whale would be too big if I’m being honest. There are huge windows so lots of light, a heater AND air conditioner! You could be the master of temperature, but only if ye be willing. Best of all, you have access to the balcony, where you can do balcony activities! Both the kitchen and bathroom are excessively large and come with all the features you would expect, e.g. toaster, shower, dishwasher, bathtub, gas oven (Disclaimer: they are separate rooms)

More about the Flatmates

Who will you be living with most importantly? Two upstanding professional citizens in their early 20’s. Rosie who is into watching David Attenborough documentaries, sewing, Korean/vegetarian food and wearing turtle neck sweaters and Chris (me) who is a recent arrival to this great city, I enjoy feeding the blind ducks at the park, Scottish music, English muffins and late night skeet boppin’. It’s not really a party house, but we compensate by going out as a flat at least once a week. We’re quite a social bunch and hang out watching movies or listening to music when we’re all home, but also enjoy our downtime.

We’re after someone with a sense of humour, that’s responsible, easy going and who will be part of our little flat family, and not just the “other flatmate.” If this sounds like you then give me a txt or send an email, No calls please :)


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.