Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wanneroo, Perth.

Wonambi Way, Wanneroo, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Quiet street in the nice part of Wanneroo. Close to shops, bus and walks along the lake. 10 minute drive to freeway or train station. R/C air con, gas stove, good size backyard with large patio and vege patch (work in progress)
You get 2 bedrooms with built in robes - can be furnished or you can bring your own.

Flatmates

You'll be sharing with a 41 year old single female shiftworker (full time). I also have 2 medium sized dogs and 2 cats - I'm a vet nurse so you can be assured that they are clean, healthy and well behaved.
My previous housemate of 3.5 years has bought a campervan and is travelling around Australia.
I'm pretty quiet but pretty busy with full time shift work, camping, committee work and outdoor sports.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Wanneroo Rd After San Rosa Rd9 min walk
Wanneroo Rd After Elliot Rd10 min walk
Wanneroo Rd After Celestine St11 min walk
Wanneroo Rd After Jacaranda Dr11 min walk
Celestine St After Wanneroo Rd13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Nourish Cafe20 min walk
nandoz21 min walk
Wanneroo Bakery22 min walk
Bakers Delight22 min walk
Gloria Jean's Coffees23 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets22 min walk
Wanneroo SUPA IGA24 min walk
Woolworths Hocking27 min walk
Iga27 min walk
Ganesh Foods28 min walk
+ Show more