Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mangerton, Wollongong.

Payne Street, Mangerton, Wollongong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

Quiet cul-de-sac, stand alone 2 story townhouse in complex of 9. Small private courtyard front and back. House fully furnished including full household appliances (excluding your room of course). Nil heating or cooling in the house but it stays pretty warm and there are fans available.
Bathroom has a bath
Separate laundry with washing machine available for use.
Your room is rather large will fit a queen sized bed and room has a huge amount of storage in the 2 available cupboards/semi walk in wardrobe.
There is also an available car park in off street parking or plent of safe street parking
Furture housemates please note. Im a very tidy person and have worked hard to own everything i have outright and would like keep it in very nice condition. Please have respect for my house and furniture, and me.

More about the Flatmates

Im a 24yro female emergency nurse. Im a shift worker i do 12hour days and nights and when im not working i am either sleeping eating or down in the snowy mountains visiting my boyfriend for a few days up to a week
My boyfriend also comes up every fortnight over a weekend.
I enjoy a multitude of different activities from sport to plain chillin/vegging out
I enjoy cooking and eating awesome food.

Im looking for a like minded person around the same age.
Because of how stressful my job is i dont like drama and i very rarely go out on the town.
So if you are a bit of a party person a like going out every weekend you may want to consider someone else to live with first.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.