Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Baker Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Looking for a 4th house mate to join our house in Richmond, as our Californian housemate is returning to the states!

Room is spacious, room for a double/queen bed, possibility of some furniture being left if needed! Rest of house is fully furnished with wifi and washing machine.

We have a back yard with space for parking and hopefully getting some sun during the summer!

Great location for everything in Richmond and 100m away from regular trams into city. 10 minute walk from North Richmond station and a 10 minute walk to Victoria Gardens.

Looking for a sociable, clean and tidy housemate who is up for hanging out. We all have busy schedules but cook together when we can and enjoy having a few drinks on the weekend.

We are all working full time so not looking for backpackers who want to go out every night!

More about the Flatmates

We are aged from 25 and 26 from the UK. 2 teachers who are here long term as they are sponsored and 3rd housemate on a student visa but also working and looking to stay longer!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.