Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Domain Road, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

1 big bedroom which comes with a queen size bed ( and can fit another one shall you have family/friends over) bed side tables as well as two big built in robes.

You would be sharing a bathroom and toilet with the 3rd room as the first room has an ensuite.

$310/week ALL BILLS INCLUSIVE: Gas, water, electricity, unlimited internet, phone with 100mn international calls.

The apartment is fully furnished, air cond, heater, has heaps of natural light with big windows. Parking on the street but we do also have a garage if need is.

It is ideally located, 5mn walk to the tram stop on Toorak Road (takes you to the CBD in 10⁄15mn), the Botanical Garden and Yarra River are a 5 mn walk down the road, less than 10 minutes walk to South Yarra station and a short stroll to all Chapel street has to offer - bars, restaurants, clubs, cafe's, shops, supermarkets, gyms and more. St Kilda is a 10mn drive or 20mn by bus (Stop is a 2mn walk).

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing this amazing flat with 3 easy going and relaxed flatmates: a couple working full time and myself, a 32yo French chick studying and working.

When home, we enjoy listening to music, reading or watching a movie with a wine, or beer, and also catching up with my friends every now and then.

We have a gorgeous cat so you'll have to like animals, even though you probably won't see her very often as very shy..

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.