Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Sydney.

Conway Avenue, Randwick, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Large house in Randwick/Clovelly. Seperate living, lounge, and dining room. Beautiful wooden floors, bright and airy.
Large backyard perfect for entertaining.
Car space can be used.

Close to buses, Bondi Junction and the beach!

More about the Flatmates

My partner and I just signed the lease on this house and we're looking for someone to move in with us!
We have an outside dog that will be moving down within the first month or so called Knox.
Jay is 26 and my names Ebanny and I'm 25. I do PR for a designer in Paddington and Jay is a special project supervisor as well as studying part-time.

We both enjoy weekend activities or going to new places, beach, cafes etc. As well as getting addicted to a TV series.
We're looking for someone laid back, funny, respectful and generally cool.
Jay will be travelling for work quite a lot so it will mainly be just me home.
So message us if you are interested :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.