Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Sydney.

Brook Street, Coogee, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$325
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

I've lived here for the past two and a half years and absolutely love it here. The apartment is very spacious and located 400 metres from the beach, shops and bus stop.
The apartment is a very clean and cosy home. It has wi-fi, foxtel, laundry room, clothes line inside and outside, big kitchen and a garage. There are six apartments in the complex so its very quiet around here. Street parking is free and very easy to find. The room is furnished with built-in wardrobes. Bills are not included in the rent and are approx $23-$28 pw (foxtel, wi-fi, electric).

More about the Flatmates

I am a 23 year old Irish guy, very easy going and enjoy the beach, gym, socializing with friends and just chilling out in my spare time. I work 6 days a week so I'm always on the go. Looking for someone easy going and clean to share my apartment with, who enjoys a few drinks and a laugh at the end of the week. If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask. Thanks

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.