Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashfield, Sydney.

Elizabeth Street, Ashfield, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

We are looking for someone to share our home with while one of our flatmates is abroad. It's a great townhouse conveniently located on the quiet side of Ashfield -- 5min walk to the station and 10min to the shopping center. We have a fairly large kitchen and living room (and two cats). We also have a big backyard, perfect for parties when summer rolls around.

The room on offer is quite cosy and has a large window to let in lots of light. The room is currently furnished with an oak king size bed and desk. There is a built in mirror wardrobe with plenty of space for clothes and other storage.

More about the Flatmates

We are a fairly relaxed bunch -- two guys and one girl. We all work full-time (except for the one leaving on exchange to Germany) but love to catch up in the evening/weekends in the living room. Additionally, we have two lovely cats that patiently tolerate us living with them.

We are interested in sharing our home with a nice friendly person. It would be an ideal opportunity for an exchange student spending the semester, but anyone is welcome.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.