Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Torrensville, Adelaide.

Carlton Parade, Torrensville, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Good size bedroom available in Torrensville (next to Mile End). Currently has Queen Size bed in it which is also for sale! I am moving to Perth so need to rent the room out and sell my bed. There will be 2 amazing house mates left aged 25 (female) and 26 (male) who are both easy going, social but also keep to themselves. We are looking for someone who is 20-30 years old and is clean, prompt with rent and easy going. Rent is due fortnightly. Bond is 4 weeks rent.
- built in robes
-share bathroom with 1 person
-separate toilet
-large open plan living
- reverse cycle ducted air-conditioning
- small yard (low maintenance)
-space for storage in cupboards in hall way
- house fully furnished
- wifi (additional cost)
- bills split evenly

More about the Flatmates

Female 26 work full time Mon-Friday, sociable, occasional wine, busy.
Male 25 also works full time. Sociable, although mostly keeps to himself.
Both very clean, enjoy a wine together and are great to live with!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.