Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Carlton North this week

Drummond Street, Carlton North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

This fully furnished apartment is located in a complex in Carlton North, just a block away from both the tram stop and bus stop. It's on quiet and safe street and you'd be living with two great uni students.

More about the Flatmates

I'm Phoebe, an exchange student at UniMelb finishing a computer science degree. I'm looking to move out to live with a friend I intern with, which is why I'm giving up this great place. I'm currently working at a tech startup based out of Richmond, so I'm not in the house too often. In my spare time, I like swimming, martial arts, and cooking.

My flatmates are both uni students. One is finishing an undergrad degree and the other is from the Netherlands and doing their masters. They're looking for an easy-going person to join the apartment. We're pretty social and go out to dinner together a few times a month, but they'd welcome someone who keeps more to themselves as well.

Phoebe on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Phoebe
Online 5 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or