Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Reservoir, Melbourne.

Boldrewood Parade, Reservoir, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

***More photos coming***

Applicants must be bird friendly or have experience with birds.

The room has a large free standing wardrobe and would fit a queen sized bed, a desk, a chest drawers and book case. If need we could provide a bed for the room. The total rent is $150 per week which includes rent, bills, internet, cleaning supplies, toilet paper and other house hold necessities.

The house has 5 bedrooms and is located in Reservoir. It features two furnished living rooms, two kitchens, two bathrooms with two separate toilets, and tile throughout the shared living spaces. A huge backyard with undercover patio area for entertaining.
We are in a great location with two different regular bus lines, a 5 minute bus ride to the Reservoir train station, a 10 minute bus ride to La Trobe University and tram line. Just up the road there is a connivance store, bottle shop and takeaway. It’s a 15 minute stroll to a little shopping complex with a supermarket, cafes and other takeaway food places. We are across the road from a huge park. We have lots of off-street parking available for your car.

More about the Flatmates

Housemate 1:
Hi, I'm Lexie, I work as a part-time baby, dog, and house sitter. I work irregular hours and sometimes bring work home with me (aka the furry babies). I am also studying full time at RMIT Bundoora in a bachelor of Early Childhood and Primary Education. My interests consist of cooking, socialising, Netflix, anime, gaming (WiiU & DS), and movie marathons. I am a great cook but my true talent is baking so be prepared to eat sugary goodies. Other then that, I have a large tea collection, love sleep-ins and brunch.

We are a happy household and are looking for fun, easy going, tidy, and considerate housemate, someone who is happy to socialise over dinner/few drinks and a movie. We love to spend time together cooking, watching movies, chatting and just hanging out, but this is not a party house. We really value friendship within the house, but also respect others need for down time, space and privacy. Your friends are always welcome visitors! Cleaning is a shared responsibility and we are looking for someone who will do their part of the weekly cleaning and keep the shared parts of the house neat and tidy.

*** We have a Medium sized parrot so not looking for a person with pets.
Off-street parking
Wireless Internet
Queen-sized Room
Free standing Wardrobe

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.