Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newport, Sydney.

Bishop Street, Newport, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

This house is amazing in summer time and close to the beach. The room available is spacious with built in wardrobes, storage space and a large window. We have a big front yard and large backyard. Perfect location 5 minute walk to beach, 3 minute walk to shops, 30 second walk to public transport and close to "the newport". There is plenty of street parking and driveway parking available inside our gated fence. Pets are welcome however no cats due to a dog which lives with us and loves cats. Preferably suited to a non-smoker. We are preferably looking for a someone aged between 20 - 32

More about the Flatmates

Sharing with 2 fun and friendly professional ladies aged 24-26. Ellie is a mental health nurse and works rotating shifts. She has moved to Newport 2 years ago from Coffs Harbour. Nadine is also a nurse and skin therapist and grown up in Newport. Both of use are clean, easy going and friendly. Interests include music, fitness, food, dancing on tables, fire twirling, motorbikes and long strolls on the beach. We are looking for a flatmate who is respective of other people, enjoys a laugh, good time and has a positive vibe. We are open to house decorative suggestions, painting, room or house planning.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.