Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Calamvale, Brisbane.

Highgrove Street, Calamvale, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Water included in the rent
Very quite area away from the main roads
Brand new town house

More about the Flatmates

Nick and Sean. Both male, 22 years of age, Looking for someone to rent out 1 of the 3 rooms that will be vacant on the 17th of August in this nice, quite, brand new townhouse located in Calamvale which we move into 6 months ago.

We are very easy going, love fitness and living out of home. Full time workers and always out an about on the weekends so plenty of time to yourself if need be. Very loyal and trust worthy, will accept you as family when living with us. Both have utes so we can include a helpful service to move anything you have coming with you.

For more information please message or call ask for Nick.
Cheers :D

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Holyrood St near Benhiam StClose by
Nottingham Rd at Lakewood6 min walk
Nottingham Rd at Avondale6 min walk
Nottingham Rd near Algester Rd12 min walk
Beaudesert Rd at Honeysuckle Way13 min walk
Algester Rd at Formby Street stop 88A14 min walk
Algester Rd at Formby Street stop 8914 min walk
Algester Rd at Crestone Street stop 90/8914 min walk
Algester Rd at Laurel Oak Drive stop 90A14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Calamvale12 min walk
DRAKES SUPERMARKETS PARKINSON18 min walk
IGA SUPA Parkinson18 min walk
Aldi Drewvale25 min walk
IGA Algester27 min walk
Central Park Spice Centre27 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Calamvale Bakery14 min walk
Zarraffa's Coffee Calamvale14 min walk
Da Sette Soldi Italian Restaurant & Take Away14 min walk
Dee's Thai Lao Restaurant and Takeaway14 min walk
Fish King Cafe14 min walk
Gourmet Court14 min walk
Eagle Boys Pizza14 min walk
Kitchen Inn15 min walk
Mandarin Restaurant16 min walk
Parkinson Plaza Seafoods17 min walk
Miss India Calamvale17 min walk
Cafe Diamante17 min walk
+ Show more