Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hamersley, Perth.

Katrine Way, Hamersley, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Quiet street and all the neighbors are friendly, modern kitchen, ducted aircon, full alarm system, has two entertainment setups already including outdoor pooltable.

Room comes with massive built in robe and there is a room spare in other robes in the house.

Kitchen is massive and very modern, more than enough room to entertain and cook and not be tripping over one another.

Shared equipped study Area, with full speed unlimited internet, Stan, Netflix and Foxtel.

House has two bathrooms if you don't mind occasionally sharing the main bathroom as the master bedroom one is a little small.

Modern washing machine and new dryer installed.
Can come with new double bed in spare room if required.
Spacious backyard and patio including outdoor pooltable and bbq

Recently moved in myself and looking to share, must like pets(cats).
Am able to accommodate a small dog if required, but prefer not to right now.

Photos to come soon and space can be made available in the next two weeks.

Bond is 2 weeks rent, I have taken care of the main bond already and only require this as an agreement with the landlord.

Also sorry for delay in updating, took a little longer than I thought to get internet at the residence.

More about the Flatmates

Single male who is looking for some company and someone to have a laugh with, use to living with other women in the house so prefer female.

I am a quiet person who is into building cars but wont be having a mess in the driveway, non smoker, light drinker. Work full time and study part time, I am a fairly healthy person who likes to run and ride a lot, can cook and is prepared to share household duties to keep the place clean.

I don't mind someone that has some people over now and then or people staying, however i know most of the neighbors so massive parties only a few times a year please.

Really just looking for some company an someone to chat to now and then as most of the time I keep to myself or I am working.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.