Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Sydney, Sydney.

William Street, North Sydney, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Nice tidy flat in a superb location - only 200m away from North Sydney train station and shops. The room can fit a double/queen bed and a wardrobe/chest of drawers. Room will be unfurnished but I am happy to help with getting furniture. North Sydney area is very safe, quiet, has lovely spots for picnics and walks with great views yet is a couple of train stops away from the CBD.

More about the Flatmates

I am 24-year-old easygoing and tidy girl. I currently work at a bar nearby, but hoping to find an office job very soon. I love cooking and spending time with friends but also cosy nights in with movies and tv-shows. I am looking for a friendly and tidy housemate, who likes to sometimes watch a movie or cook and have a glass of wine or two together. If that sounds like you, then please contact me and we can meet up and I can show you around the flat :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.