Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Burwood, Melbourne.

Burwood Highway, Burwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay3 months to 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$152
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Really spacious house connected well to public transport (100m walk to tram stop, bus stop just across the road, 6 minute drive to a train station). All Deakin students/part time workers at the house, one couple and another :) Ideally looking for people who are up for a chat and won't just lock themselves in their room, although can totally understand down time. On time with rent and bills and is respectful of others space (tidying up communal areas etc.). The room is unfurnished but the rest of the house is all set up. You will be required to get approved by the owners of a property, which is done simply by filling out a form. NOT LOOKING FOR COUPLES Happy to answer any questions... send us a message with a bit about yourself! 

More about the Flatmates

I'm Alannah, I'm 20 studying psychology at Deakin, I'm in my third year. I like netflix, gym, baking, going on adventures/day trips, live music. My boyfriend Josh is 24, he likes videogames and studies commerce, he's in his second year. Daniel studies Commerce and Law and is in his fourth year, he is 21.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.