Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hummingbird Place, South Morang, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Total 4 people in the house including new housemate.

Call or text me to view.

Four bedrooms, 3 toilets, 2 showers. 5 minutes to Bus stops, that take you straight to RMIT and La Trobe university Bundoora. South morang train station 10 minutes away.

Available room fits a queen bed and bedsides/ study desk.

House is fully furnished, including large fridge, washing machine and dryer.

I am 30 years old male, working full-time doing rotating roster. Easy going, like to cook and ofcourse the beers and wines on the days off.

Second housemate is a 21 year old male engineering student. He also works part-time. Always down for a beer when not busy doing homework or playing PlayStation.

Third housemate is a 27 year old male. He works as an uber driver and is hardly home and when he is; he is most of the time cooking or watching tv/chilling in his room.

Would like to have someone who is pretty tidy and not party animal (in the house). Wether student or full-time worker, anyone is okay as long as you are able to pay the rent and bills on time. The property is walking distance to Coles and other shops in that precinct.

Heaps of Jogging and walking parks around.

Unfortunately, there are no more car spots available so if you own a car, this won't be suitable for you.

Water, Electricity and Gas bills are shared equally.
Bond is $520.
Rent is $520 per month + $20 for internet.

You should be a dog lover because there are two dogs on the property.


More about the Flatmates

The second housemate is a male, 21 years old full time student. He also works part-time.

Mesh on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Mesh
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required


Nearest Bus Stops

Taronga Way/The Lakes Bvd Close by
Bracken Way/The Lakes Bvd Close by
Regional Park/The Lakes Bvd 4 min walk
Tuross Cres/The Lakes Bvd 5 min walk
Regional Park/Red Oaks Way 6 min walk
Fitzgerald Dr/The Lakes Bvd 8 min walk
Regional Park/Cuckoo St 9 min walk
The Lakes Bvd/Plenty Rd 10 min walk
Nighthawk Bvd/Grange Dr 12 min walk
Triandra Park/Gordons Rd 13 min walk
Gordons Rd/Plenty Rd 13 min walk
Kinkora Cres/Grange Dr 13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets15 min walk
Provincial Meats25 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Meringue Cafe15 min walk
Sammys Charcoal Chicken15 min walk
Smokin Joe's Pizza & Grill South Morang15 min walk
Farm Vigano24 min walk