Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Thorneside, Brisbane.

Mond Street, Thorneside, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Close to train station and shops.
Pool and tennis court, bbq area by the pool.

More about the Flatmates

Just me and my kitten currently in my two bedroom unit. I'm looking for someone who is employed full time. Must be able to pay rent on time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Alive Health Bar~ 4 min walk
Thorneside Take Away Food~ 4 min walk
Thorneside Bakery~ 4 min walk
Unico Espresso~ 15 min walk
Birkdale Chinese Restaurant~ 23 min walk
Punjabi Touch Indian Cuisine~ 24 min walk
Foodworld Cafe~ 24 min walk
Thai Emerald Palace~ 24 min walk
Domino's Pizza Birkdale~ 24 min walk
Thorneside Court Chinese Restaurant~ 28 min walk
Pizza Hut Birkdale~ 28 min walk
Seafood Tale Fish & Chips & Burger Cafe~ 29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Thorneside Rd near Bayside Ct~ 5 min walk
Thorneside Rd near Fisher Rd~ 6 min walk
Ferry Rd near Thorneside Rd~ 7 min walk
Clive Rd near Bandiera St~ 9 min walk
Mooroondu Rd near Saul St~ 12 min walk
Thorneside Rd near Leon St~ 12 min walk
Thorneside~ 12 min walk
Mooroondu Rd near Fisher Rd~ 13 min walk
Thorneside Rd near John St~ 14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Friendly Grocer~ 5 min walk
Four Square Stores Ltd.~ 5 min walk
Woolworths Birkdale~ 26 min walk
IGA Birkdale~ 28 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Thorneside~ 12 min walk