Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Sydney.

Crawford Place, Marrickville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Looking for someone to fill the third room in this massive sun drenched red brick Australiana grandma palace, nestled in Marrickville suburbia, 10mins from the station. It has floorboards, newly renovated kitchen, big living room, work in progress herb garden, separate garage/potential studio (if you're some kind of creative), plenty of street parking, AND 2 bathrooms (absolute gem when someones taking too long dropping the kids off at the pool). The house is fully furnished apart from your room which has builtins a large window and easily fits a Queen bed.

If you think you’ve got what it takes hit me up with a PM and we’ll be happy to set up a battle royale with the other lucky applicants. Move in date is ASAP and bond required.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with two guys both 24, one of us is an Industrial designer working full time and the other is studying architecture. we are both pretty busy and like to get out of the house when we are not studying or stuck in the 9-5 grind. We are also pretty sociable and keen to catch over a few brewskies.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.