Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kew East, Melbourne.

Westbrook Street, Kew East, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

It is a LARGE house with a massive kitchen, two huge living areas, and an indoor pool! It's close to public transport, Swinburne University and a $15 Uber to/from the city. Foxtel and internet are available, as well as intelligent conversation if you're into that kind of thing.

The room that is available will essentially come with it's own toilet/bathroom as they are only used by visitors/guests on the odd occasion. The room has a bed in it already, but this can be removed if you have your own furnishings. There is also a second room with an en suite and walk in wardrobe that will be available in August as one house mate is leaving. If you are interested in either of these rooms, feel free to contact us to learn more about how we can accommodate you!

More about the Flatmates

We are 4 easy going guys (though one of us will be leaving in August) around 30 that have grown up together since high school. We share duties around the house, cooking, cleaning and all that. We're all early risers, mainly for work. 2 tradies and an engineer (remaining house mates). We are looking for someone that we can get along with easily and be more a friend, not just a room mate! We each try to cook at least once a week for everyone in the house to make life easier for everyone in the house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.