Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Scotchmer Street, Fitzroy North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

7 Flatmates

7 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Private room with own key perfect for a couple :)
Fully furnished room and house with all bills included (gas, water, electricity, internet) No other bills to pay and we have have a weekly cleaner,

Great house, amazing location, friendly folks, no lease and everything provided!

It is a friendly house but not a party house :-)
One month minimum, stay as long as you want.
Please Note: Inside house is non-smoking. Smoking outside in courtyard is ok

The area:
Seriously close to everything!
1 min walk to tram (goes down Brunswick St, the city then straight to the beach @ St Kilda)
5 min walk to the Train Station (Rushall - 10 min to the CBD by train)
1 min walk to Bus Stop (goes across the city to Brunswick)
1 minute walk to the shops; the fabulous Piedamonte’s Supermarket, chemist, newsagent, organic baker, library, cafés & more!
3 min walk to the beautiful Edinburgh Gardens
15 min walk to Brunswick St cafés
Great public transport to RMIT and University of Melbourne, or ride your bike :) Cleaner
unlimited wifi included
All Bills included

More about the Flatmates

Great people from all around the world!


Contact Lindy
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or