Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mona Vale, Sydney.

Hallstrom Place, Mona Vale, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

MASSIVE MASTER BEDROOM WITH ENSUITE available in modern 3 bedroom share house in Mona Vale!
$330 a week for single.
$380 a week for couple.

With own private ensuite bathroom and massive triple mirror wardrobe. Includes garage car spot.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with 2 female friends in our mid 20's who love to socialise and love to go out on the weekend. However we love our alone time too!
We are clean and tidy girls and love to cook and chill out during the week with a movie and dinner.
You must love animals.
Also includes car spot in garage.
Walking distant from shops, bus stop, beach and pub.

House is fully furnished with family room, dining room, lounge room and huge kitchen. Outside BBQ and entertaining area.

Male/female/couples welcome - we are very easy going, easy to get along with girls.
Please don't hesitate to ask us anything :)
Cant wait to hear from you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.