Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ivanhoe, Melbourne.

Malta Street, Ivanhoe, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Hey!
We're looking for a clean, reliable and easygoing housemate to share with us.

The room up for grabs is average in size, can fit a queen bed, wardrobe and/or dresser.
You will need to BYO wardrobe, or you are welcome to use the clothes rack left by previous tenant.
Unfortunately the bedroom is not heated, but you are welcome to use your own heater.

There is an awesome heater in the lounge that heats the lounge, dining and kitchen.

Kitchen, lounge room and laundry come with all the mod cons.

It's 5mins drive (or 15mins on public transport) to Ivanhoe Station and shops. If I'm home and you need a lift to the station, just holla.
Also convenient to LaTrobe University, 10mins by car, 25mins by bike or 30mins by bus.

Fine with smoking, as long as it is outside.

Sorry, no more pets. I already have a large dog. A lover of dogs is a must!

There is storage shed if you need and plenty of parking out the front in the street.

Bond ($520) and a months rent ($520) will be required upfront. Unlimited cable internet is included in rent but utility bills will be extra and will be split amongst the three of us.

Drop me a line if you have any questions or want to come and check the place out.

Thanks πŸ˜ƒ

Flatmates

You will be sharing with me, a 32 year old female who works in environmental conservation and restoration. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, bushwalking/camping, dressmaking, mountain biking, pilaties, cooking and eating healthy.
I like a good laugh and I'm always up for a chat and a vino over a shared meal or Netflix binge. Will also happily respect your privacy. I'm an early riser and keep pretty quiet during the week. Often find myself out and about on the weekend.

Second housemate is Jess, a 30 year old female that is a swim school coordinator. She is lovely to get along and keeps herself busy between social commitments, work and playing local womens AFL.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.