Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Annandale, Sydney.

Johnston Street, Annandale, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$360
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Come and take a look at this gorgeous, freshly renovated 2 bedroom house in Annadale. Brand new bathroom, brand new kitchen, new carpet and paint work. There's a lot to love about this place including the courtyard which is massive. There's plenty of free street parking if you have a car.

I also have a house full of furniture including a fridge, washing machine, dining table and almost every kitchen utensil you can imagine. Given that, this is a great house for someone that's looking to simply move in and not have to worry about setting up a house.

It's a 2-minute walk to Annandale village.

I have two cats. Siyah is almost two years old. She is a rescue cat and takes a little while to warm to people. Gandalf is one so he's still a kitten. He is a total riot and super friendly - not to mention adorable.

Flatmates

Hi there. My name is Brooke and I'm a 30-something writer. I work from home so I'm looking for a housemate that does not. I enjoy the occasional glass of wine but you'll usually find me on the couch kicking back watching Netflix etc. I'm really neat and tidy so I'm after a housemate that cleans up after themselves. Being courteous is also important to me. And respectful of people's space.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.