Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Potts Point, Sydney.

Springfield Avenue, Potts Point, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$450
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

All female flat

PINK PALACE

It's pimpin & it's pink! Make your 7 year old dreams of living in a barbie house come true!

Looking for a new house-buddy to move in to our 3 bedroom top floor Bachelorette Pad in Potts Point. The main bedroom on offer is absolutely massive, BIRs, French Windows, chandeliers etc (all very purrty). 3rd bedroom is a spare/ currently the "pamper parlour" we use for getting ready in. Living with possibly the raddest roomie ever (me!) and a beautiful, affectionate Persian boy (Gato, the cat). Looking for someone social and fun but relatively normal mon-friday ūüėā. $450 p/week plus bond. The full rent is $900, my room is a lot smaller but I need to use the carpark for my work car. So, you get the big room, I get the carpark, deal? Deal!! Avail mid July. Please feel free to share! Pm me if you're interested xx

Flatmates

Easy going, social and a laugh (if I do say so)! Looking for the same. 30 year old female, love to get out and about and live a fun lifestyle, not really a home-body type. The weekends are for fun times but weekdays I work/gym/dinners out etc. like most people.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Petrol RestaurantClose by
A.P.E. Artisan Pasta EspressoClose by
Mere CatherineClose by
Chester White Cured DinerClose by
One Forty Cafe ArtisteClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Harris Farm Markets - Potts PointClose by
Kings Mini MartClose by
Seven Day FoodClose by
Adora Healthy Living~ 3 min walk
Woolworths Potts Point~ 5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Macleay St Near Orwell StClose by
Macleay St Near Darlinghurst RdClose by
Darlinghurst Rd Near Bayswater Rd~ 3 min walk
Greenknowe Av Near Baroda St~ 3 min walk
Greenknowe Av Near Macleay St~ 4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Kings Cross Station~ 4 min walk
St James Station~ 19 min walk
Martin Place Station~ 20 min walk
Museum Station~ 22 min walk
Edgecliff Station~ 25 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

The University of New South Wales, COFA~ 22 min walk