Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bellbowrie, Brisbane.

Riversleigh Road, Bellbowrie, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered

This large property is located just 1km from bellbowrie tavern, Coles, doctors, etc, 20km from Brisbane cbd and only 500m from a bus stop with direct routes to the city. The house is massive with 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 2 living and 1 dining and a pool room, and all property maintenance is included in the rent. Although the house is huge we wish to only have one other housemate so we can maintain a spare room and the house doesn't become crowded. 

More about the Flatmates

We are two girls in our twenties looking for an easygoing, clean and tidy housemate. Being an animal person would be a positive as I have a small dog and two horses. I work in the city and Nicola is a full time uni student. You'd very much have your own space in a good size room with a built in robe, and share the bathroom with Nicola (who is away a lot riding horses).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.