Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Sydney.

Thomas Street, Coogee, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$315
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

Fully furnished 4 bedroom 2 story home with 2 bathrooms, separate lounge dining, large kitchen, garage for storage, rumpus room with gym equipment and backyard. Located 800 meters to Coogee Beach, UNSW and Prince of Wales Hospital. Quiet area surrounded by houses. Ocean views from balcony.
Large room (3.0m x 4.1m) to easily fit a queen size bed plus drawers. Large wardrobe currently in room if required for $40. Carpet and block out blind. Quiet room with afternoon sun and no street noise. Own bathroom located in laundry area with shower and toilet. Foxtel outlet within room for own Foxtel connection if you have one.
Rent includes unlimited access to the internet and parking. Electricity and water separate and shared equally, usually abut $150 each per quarter. Bond is $920.
My phone has just decided to die on me so please contact me via flatmates or email. Hopefully will have a new phone by the end of the week.

More about the Flatmates

Hi, my name is Jenny and I am a 34 yr old female working full time. I work some weekends but on my days off I enjoy heading out for brekky and catching up with friends. I live with 2 other females, Jasmine 25 and Bec 27, who also worked full time in different professional industries. We are all into fitness and enjoy a night out every now and then but also enjoy quiet downtime at home. We are looking for an easy going person who is considerate of other house mates and is clean and tidy. We would prefer a professional who is working full time but will consider someone who is studying or for someone who works shift work.
We have a 12 yr old Tabby cat named Harley. He is very friendly but sleeps quite alot and stays on my bed most of the time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.