Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bronte, Sydney.

Macpherson Street, Bronte, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$375
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Its a modern well built and maintained building with great sea views, 5 minutes from Bronte Beach.
There are four balconies, 2 bathrooms, a large living/dining room.
There is underground parking, the bus to the city is 1 minute from the house and Bondi Junction is a 20 minute walk/ 8 minute bus ride away.
The room is unfurnished but double size, has built in mirrored wardrobe, room for chest of drawers it measures 3.4m by 2.94m has its own private balcony and huge private bathroom with separate bath and shower.
There is a pool and a gym in the building which is free to use

More about the Flatmates

Its just me in the flat at the moment, Im Chris 36, originally from the UK but I've been in Australia for nearly a decade. I work in the CBD as a Sales Director and work standard hours, I'm generally out exercising, or in relaxing during the week and socialising on the weekends.
I'm very house trained, like to cook, keep the place pretty tidy.
I enjoy all the usual things sports, music, exercising, enjoying beach side life, eating and drinking well.

I'm looking for either a guy or girl for the room, mid twenties to late thirties someone who is reasonably together, has their own interests but also likes to hang out and enjoy a drink at the end of a day / share an occasional meal.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.