Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Sydney.

Bellevue Street, Surry Hills, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$360
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

It's a bright and open plan 2 bedroom apartment in a great, central location in Surry Hills! The place is only a few minutes walk to shops, pubs, restaurants (Messina. Yes.), buses and trains. There is a huge private terrace, which opens up onto the buildings communal terrace area, perfect for BBQ's and bevvies.

They'll be two of us in the master bedroom with an ensuite so the main bathroom (bathtub included!) is all yours!

The apartment has great light thanks to the floor to ceiling window and glass doors leading to the terrace. Air-con, gas-stove, dishwasher, netflix+ stan+appleTV, and internal laundry facilities are also available.

The room has big east-facing windows with wooden shutters and a built in wardrobe.

We're still in the process of figuring out all the furniture, so if there is anything you can bring or might want to bring, let us know! There is also a double bed that can be brought into the room if you wish.

Even though we can't have pets there's cat-cafe is just down the road, which may or may not excite you.

Me not so much. Allergies.

And cats are mean.

More about the Flatmates

Your possible future flat mates are two dudes - me (Fraser) and my boyfriend Dom. We've been going out for a few years and are now moving in together, so we are looking for some boss flatmate for the other room. I (Fraser) am a video editor at an advertising agency and Dom works designing mobile apps. We're both pretty easy going, like getting out and about when it's warm and sunny and watching Netflix when it's not.

Both love going out or staying in for a drink - Dom grew up in France so he knows his way around a glass of wine. He's also probably more the chef, however I like reading cook books, so I have a lot of them for someone who is slightly culinarily challenged.

We're looking for someone who is laid back and easy going but for the most part tidy and respectful of the property. Just someone we can hang out with at the end of the day.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.