Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Browns Plains, Brisbane.

Oak Avenue, Browns Plains, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

★ The house is located walking distance to the shopping centre and bus station in Browns Plains.
★ 1min walk to the First choice Alcohol shop
★ 10-13min Driving to Clamvale, Sunnybank

★ 15min Driving to TAFE/Griffith Uni at Logan
★ Easy access to the Logan Mtw.

The biggest room which is suitable for couple will be available soon.

* Park ur car in our front garden
* Big room space
* King size bed
* Windows on two sides give you great natural light and fresh air
* Desk and chair
* Ceiling fan
* Own bathroom and toilet (plz use it clean)
* A big built-in wardrobe with big mirrors.

* $200/week for a big room including internet and bills.
* Payment every two weeks in advance.
* Bond $400
* a stable income is essential

* NO DRUGS
* Smoking outside
* No pet

We've got a huge back garden which we can have a bbq party with friends. You can also invite ur friend n enjoy ur time.

More about the Flatmates

We are a couple, no children.
I am a student studying natural therapy and health related subjects, speak English, Chinese and Japanese. I am a bit shy person, non smoker.
My partner is working full-time, speaks English, Greek, a little bit German, Bulgarian, and Arabic. He is an open mind person, a smoker.

We are looking for a nice mature couple, but we also accept a single international student !

Please contact me for an inspection.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.