Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Blair Athol, Adelaide.

Angwin Avenue, Blair Athol, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Hi

I am South Australian and live in a quiet safe private 2 bedroom unit.

My street is very close to Prospect Rd and shops and bus route are close. I’m close to TAFE too so that is ideal for students.
It's about 15 minutes from the City.

My home is comfortable, clean and nice

The available room isn't large but it is comfortable. You are welcome to come and have a look.

Flatmates

About me:

I am polite, educated and live alone. I am 57 years old.

I am friendly, patient, a teacher, honest and easy to live with.

I love cooking, music, travel, movies and more. I have so many movies and music [chill, blues, piano, downtempo etc]

I live a quiet life and do not party...but love life

I respect ALL cultures and both guys and girls.

I am looking for an honest, clean, easy going, working person [or student].

I can offer the room for $155pw ..including the room, water, gas, electricity, foxtel. I have wifi internet but this cost is additional.

Another option is I am happy to provide and cook meals for an additional cost. I love cooking and am good at it.

Please contact me if I may further help you...I am happy to do so.

Thank you for reading my profile.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 17 Prospect Rd - East side6 min walk
Stop 17 Prospect Rd - West side6 min walk
Stop 18 Prospect Rd - East side7 min walk
Stop 18 Prospect Rd - West side7 min walk
Stop 18 Main North Rd - West side7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Biryani House6 min walk
Blair Athol Bakery7 min walk
Lulu's Pizza8 min walk
Lulus Pizza8 min walk
Lemongrass8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

ALMAS SUPERMARKET9 min walk
Woolworths Northpark11 min walk
Vatan Super Market11 min walk
Coles Supermarkets12 min walk
Woolworths Regency Plaza12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Islington Railway Station25 min walk