Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarraville, Melbourne.

Fogarty Avenue, Yarraville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$144
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

A beautiful house with a heart - three bedroom and looking for a new housemate in Yarraville. The house has everything you need from a dishwasher to Netflix at only 576 a month including unlimited Wifi (dirt cheap). The house has a garage space available to you and it has sweet backyard chills with a herb and vegetable garden bed. Fully furnished except for your room which has a large BIR and can fit a queen size bed. Sharing bathroom with one (male) with a toilet downstairs.

Flatmates

The housemates - one male (26) barman, who likes beer, gym and cooking. One female (27) teacher who likes tree hugging, music and wine. We both are very very laid back, want an easy vibe in the house that is respectful and chill. Quiet through the week - we work hard but we play hard with celebratory beers at the weekend just because it is the weekend!

Looking for - a like minded, energetic, easy going human that is reliable with bill payments for a commitment of 6 months. Easy and quick walk to Yarraville and Spotswood station. No leases to sign (smooth transition) and immediate move in avaliable. Give me a call and let's meet and chat about it over a beer. :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.