Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Melbourne.

Green Street, Windsor, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of Stay4 months to 9 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi guys,


I've now decided to sublet this room (furnished with everything you need) as I don't want to move away permanently and will be returning by Feb/March 2017.
Room is ready to go by this coming weekend (15/07/2016)
Bond and 1 months rent in advance :)

Our house is huge and the bedroom available is also an unbelievably great size, with an ensuite and a large window.
We are around 80m from chapel street, it's simply the best location. There is a backyard and a front area as well.

You would be living with two girls both in mid-late 20's and a pug Wallace/Wallina - whatever you fancy.

We are super chill and need someone the same. No stiffs/morons.
Someone between the ages of 23-31ish.

We obviously like a clean and tidy house so that's pretty expected that you pull your weight.

The girls both enjoy a vino and a good time, but work hard as well as study during the week so like to keep it chill throughout but looking for someone who is happy to chill with, not sit in their room all night.

They are looking for a good vibe so If you are interested and think you can add something to the household hola my way and tell me a bit about yourself.

PS- The house doesn't look exactly like photos as we have changed it and decorated differently, but just to give you an idea of layout etc. the bedroom photographed in the one avail, they just haven't included the ensuite :).

More about the Flatmates

Ciara is an absolute beauty who is studying nursing but also works part time. Always happy to hang out, watch TV, eat Pida Pipo or pizza and owns Wallace the pug.

Pip is a business owner and hairdresser who is super healthy but also likes to indulge on girls nights in front of the TV or go out for a wine along chapel!

Both girls are amazing to live with, have chilled but very funny personalities and I'm sad to be leaving so will be very picky about the next person we choose to move in.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.