Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach, Sydney.

Simpson Street, Bondi Beach, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$470
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted

This modern-style apartment is situated in the heart of Bondi. The apartment is a 2 minute walk to the main bus stop (Bondi Junction/ CBD), 5 minute walk to the popular cafes, bars, restaurants, boutique shops, supermarkets and an 8 minute walk to Bondi Beach.

This exceptional apartment occupies an elevated ground floor position, with a beautiful Tuscan-style leafy courtyard that has build-in seating/ umbrella. It also has a spacious balcony with a BBQ that's perfect for outdoor entertaining. The light-filled interior and functional open plan layout creates a comfortable and welcoming environment. The two terraces extend from the main living/dining area and designer kitchen.

You will also have access to your own stylish main bathroom, which has a shower and bathtub. There is an internal laundry with a brand new washer/dryer and external outdoor drying area. This block of twelve boutique apartments has premium security, with an undercover parking, a lift and a lock-up storage area.

Other property features are; a security intercom system, central ducted heating and air-conditioning, polished timber floor boards and both bedrooms feature bay windows with north facing sunshine.

Flatmates

Hi there, my name is Ilona, I am 28. I work full-time as a physiotherapist/ Pilates instructor in the CBD. I work Tuesday to Saturday between the hours of 8am-5pm. I love practicing Pilates, yoga and boxing. I'm very laid-back and easy to chat to. I love some good banter over a glass of red wine on the couch. My hobbies are fitness, photography, fashion and love finding new places to eat. In my spare time I enjoy going to the movies, bars, music festivals and traveling overseas.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.