Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cheltenham, Melbourne.

Gilford Grove, Cheltenham, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$177
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered

A spacious four bedroom, 2 bathroom, 2 living room house in a prime location, just five minutes from Cheltenham train station and Southland Shopping Centre. Our house has a big backyard, with a fire pit and BBQ for entertaining on those cold winter nights.

Although the rest of the house is furnished, your bedroom will not be. You will be sharing a bathroom with me (Aimee).

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with brother and sister:
Me, (Aimee) 25 year old office worker and law student.
Rhys, 27 plumber.

We both have pretty similar lifestyles. Weeknights are generally pretty quiet, as we both work full-time. On weekends, we may occasionally have a drink around the fire in the backyard or head in to the city.

Rhys also has a dog, Jax, a one year old border collie. He mostly lives outside.

We are looking for a friendly, clean and reliable person to join our house.

If this sounds like you, please drop me a message so that we can arrange a time to meet you.

We look forward to hearing from you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.