Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in McCrae, Melbourne.

Bartels Street, McCrae, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

You are looking at a 3-bedroom beach house no more than 200 metres from the beach or a really good view at the top of the hill. The house is old, but can be warmed up even now in winter. The room is large and light filled (when it is not so much like winter). A small TV as well as shelving, drawer and double bed made up of 2 singles are in the room.
Internet is not set up in the house. Though it can be arranged with whichever provider, and I would be happy to include it in the rent.
As you might have noticed there is a music room. Drums and piano. I would be delighted to share it. And if you want I might just give you a lesson in percussion.

More about the Flatmates

I am 20 and work for the Green Army. I enjoy music. There are walks around the area that I find are great for a bit of fresh air. I do like a bit of cooking. I might watch GOT, Black books, IT Crowd, etc every so often. A balance of time alone as well as together is, I find, important. And someone who would clean up after them self would be great.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.