Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dulwich Hill, Sydney.

New Canterbury Road, Dulwich Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi there, I am leaving this humble abode but can vouch for my awesome housemate. He is on the lookout for a housemate in our two bedroom apartment in Dulwich Hill. We are less than a minute walk to public transport (bus and light rail - train's about ten minutes) and next to plenty of shops with a laundrette right across the road. $210 per week, $30 a month for wifi and electricity bills per quarter.
(FYI the furniture you see in the photos will sadly be going with me, so if you have furniture to bring along, then this could be the place for you)

The place will be available as of the 23rd of July. Can be available sooner if required. Look forward to hearing from you :)

More about the Flatmates

I am running the add on behalf of my housemate, he works full time in the non-profit media sector and tends to wind down over a meal and a glass of red in hand but if there's a good live gig on he'll tag along. He's a smart dude who likes to talk music, TV, left wing politics and podcasts of varying topics (He is the king of recommendations). So if you like a good conversation but also someone who is respectful of your own space then this is the place for you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.